Remember linked nodes
Transceive keeps a history of nodes you linked to recently. Select a node from the list to link again.

Clear the history or disable the feature from Preferences → Linking.

Transceive keeps a history of nodes you linked to recently. Select a node from the list to link again.

Clear the history or disable the feature from Preferences → Linking.
